We would like to thank all members for their contribution and efforts in regard to this years electronic voting. All points have been approved.

1. Nominations to the Executive Committee 2021-2022
The new board positions are approved. CLICK HERE for further information.

2. Re-election of controllers 2021-2022
Both controllers are approved for one more year. CLICK HERE for further information.

3. Approval of the membership fees 2022
The membership fees 2022 are approved.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the ESTI Office.